Love these Characters!

Sriley

Review for Little Toad SwimsThis is an adorably illustrated story that will encourage swim safety. It’s a great way to practice reading and talk about learning to swim like little toad. Posted by Sriley on 2020-03-14 09:27:32

I love this story!

Sriley

Review for Grandpa and the Morning BirdsThis is such a sweet story that shows compassion for our feathered friends. The birds really come to life with the detailed pictures. Posted by Sriley on 2020-03-14 09:27:32

Such a fun book!

Sriley

Review for A Visit to the Tree FarmChristmas and traditions go together, and this book should be added for every early reader at Christmas time. It is a very sweet story with fun illustrations to go along with it. Kids will want to read it again and again. Posted by Sriley on 2020-03-14 09:27:32

Such a sweet book!

Sriley

Review for A Beach Visit With GrandmaI love the how the illustrations really help tell the story. This is a great story to read together and encourage more conversations and letter writing. Love it! Posted by Sriley on 2020-03-14 09:25:17

Tanner and His Dog

Danielle

Review for Tanner and His DogThis was a great book and my Kindergarten class loved it! Posted by Danielle on 2019-01-20 06:48:00

Book Review

ML

Review for Santa Where Are YouProviding the F&P Text Level Gradient is helpful. The book is appropriate for students who are reading below grade level. It provided an opportunity for these students to read a text independently. Posted by ML on 2019-01-07 19:22:10

Book Review

Stephanie Carrico

Review for Tanner and His DogWe were very excited to get these books for our students. They were donated to our kindergarten classes. I love how they are both full of kindergarten sight words and they also have a lot of repetition to increase fluency. These books have great illustrations! Thanks so much for your kindness! 🙂 Posted by Stephanie … Read More

Book Review

Stephanie Carrico

Review for Monkey ManWe were very excited to get these books for our students. They were donated to our kindergarten classes. I love how they are both full of kindergarten sight words and they also have a lot of repetition to increase fluency. These books have great illustrations! Thanks so much for your kindness! 🙂 Posted by Stephanie Carrico on … Read More

Tanner and His Dog

ARP

Review for Tanner and His DogGreat story for young readers and nice illustrations. Posted by ARP on 2019-01-07 19:15:25

My Home

Mrs. L. Burnette

Review for My HomeThis book is perfect for beginning readers. It helps build fluency with the sight word repetition. Also, the colorful illustrations and topic make the book relevant to little ones. Great job!! Posted by Mrs. L. Burnette on 2019-01-07 19:14:15